Testimonials

Reviews are very important to us, and are the best way to let others know if our team has provided you with a great experience.  Write a Review.

If you would like to provide direct feedback, submit a Direct Review.

Clean, secure facility with excellent staff. Carla is an amazing facility manager. I would highly recommend and would choose this location again. Read More >
Aarons Self Storage
Date published: 2017-12-08
5 / 5 stars
I have used Aaron's on two occasions and found Daniel & Carla to be friendly and up beat, also very helpful. The facilities are extra clean and well maintained. If I ever again use storage in Waco, I will go back to Aaron's. Read More >
Aarons Self Storage
Date published: 2017-11-29
5 / 5 stars
My first experience at Aaron's Self Storage was an overwhelmingly good one!!! Carla was incredible and made the process very smooth and treated us just like family!! I will keep going there just for her level of customer service!!! Read More >
Aarons Self Storage
Date published: 2017-11-25
5 / 5 stars
I've had nothing but great experiences with Carla and Aaron's. The service is great and they really value customer service. I could not sing Carla's praises higher - first class!
Aarons Self Storage
Date published: 2017-11-21
5 / 5 stars
Our experience at this location was nothing short of excellent! Carla is one the most pleasant people to work with and I am so glad my family decided to store all of our belongings here during one of the biggest transitions of our lives. The biggest thank you to Carla at Aaron's Self Storage off... Read More >
Aarons Self Storage
Date published: 2017-11-02
5 / 5 stars
This facility is very large and spacious which is especially important with motorhomes and boats and trailers. The property is kept very clean and is well... Read More >
Aarons Self Storage
Date published: 2017-10-21
5 / 5 stars
Carla has really gone above and beyond to make sure all our needs are met and really keeps the place looking great. Such a clean place all the time. We really feel safe when we are there. We really appreciate all she does for the people that do business there. Read More >
Aarons Self Storage
Date published: 2017-10-12
5 / 5 stars
Carla is awesome! She greats everyone with a smile and works hard to ensure you have a wonderful experience. We will definitely be back . Mark & Sylvia Moss Read More >
Aarons Self Storage
Date published: 2017-09-29
5 / 5 stars
Carla is very kind and helpful. She treats all her customers with respect as if they were family. She makes the whole place shine. Best storage facility manager i have dealt with by far. Read More >
Aarons Self Storage
Date published: 2017-08-24
5 / 5 stars
Carla is very kind and helpful. She treats all her customers with respect as if they were family. She makes the whole place shine. Best storage facility manager i have dealt with by far. Read More >
Aarons Self Storage
Date published: 2017-08-24
5 / 5 stars
We moved from Nebraska so Carla and I spent time setting things up over the phone first for camper storage and then a garage size storage room. She was wonderful and made this long move so much easier for us. It was a stressful move and she made it so much easier! The facilities is spit spot... Read More >
Aarons Self Storage
Date published: 2017-08-19
5 / 5 stars
Miss Carla is wonderful! I've used her units for the past 3 years and I've never had any issues. She's quick to reply and she's so caring, she remembers each of her customers. She goes above and beyond for each of her customers. Would greatly recommend!! Read More >
Aarons Self Storage
Date published: 2017-08-16
5 / 5 stars
Great people make great business. How or where you found Carla is something every service oriented business NEEDS to know. I know..."your not telling" What a great experience for me, I actually enjoyed paying my rent! Al Rainaldi Read More >
Aarons Self Storage
Date published: 2017-08-03
5 / 5 stars
It may seem silly to review a place where your stuff just sits for a year, but damnit I almost want to keep my stuff here longer just for the awesome front office lady named Carla. She is the epitome of customer service. She greets everyone with a smile, she's so helpful, and you can tell she... Read More >
Aarons Self Storage
Date published: 2017-06-08
5 / 5 stars
If your in need of a storage place, this is the location. It has everything you require! Its clean, its easy in and out,Your stuff is very secure. Best of... Read More >
Aarons Self Storage
Date published: 2017-05-29
5 / 5 stars
I have rented storage units multiple times from Carla. She has made the process super easy and is so friendly with the most amazing customer service I have experienced. She has been so amazing, helpful, and an all around all-star to me. If I ever had any problem (which I have) she has been there... Read More >
Aarons Self Storage
Date published: 2017-05-18
5 / 5 stars
I don't think I've ever done business with a company that treats people this well. Carla is the bomb. Highly recommend!! Read More >
Aarons Self Storage
Date published: 2017-04-19
5 / 5 stars
If your ever in Waco Texas this is the storage facility to use. I stored my belongings there for 2 years and never had any problems. Great staff and the Manager Carla is awesome. Read More >
Aarons Self Storage
Date published: 2017-02-16
5 / 5 stars
The manager Carla is very professional and personable. She has been very accommodating these last couple years while our daughter attended Baylor. The facility is clean and well-run. My husband and I appreciate the exceptional service provided by Carla.
Aarons Self Storage
Date published: 2017-02-14
5 / 5 stars
Aarons Self Storage
Date published: 2017-02-11
5 / 5 stars
The manager Ms. Glen is WONDERFUL to work with. She is very professional and efficient. If I had a business in town, I would try to hire her to work for me! The facility is always neat, clean and well kept. Read More >
Aarons Self Storage
Date published: 2017-02-07
5 / 5 stars
Carla at Aaron's Self Storage makes everything effortless and I never worry about my Property being stored there because of their quality security system there. Great Customer Service!!! Read More >
Aarons Self Storage
Date published: 2017-02-03
5 / 5 stars
From day one Carla at Aarons has been the absolute best manager. She is kind and courteous and she treats everyone with respect and dignity. She goes above and beyond to build rapport with her customers. The units are clean and easy accessible. Read More >
Aarons Self Storage
Date published: 2017-01-06
5 / 5 stars
Carla's customer service is second to none. We live in Florida and since my daughter attends Baylor, she has been so accommodating in taking care of our storage needs. We have been customers for two years now and I wouldn't go anywhere else ! Read More >
Aarons Self Storage
Date published: 2016-12-20
5 / 5 stars
Carla's customer service is second to none. We live in Florida and since my daughter attends Baylor, she has been so accommodating in taking care of our storage needs. We have been customers for two years now and I wouldn't go anywhere else ! Read More >
Aarons Self Storage
Date published: 2016-12-20
5 / 5 stars
Corporate Home